Reviews

Read what our students think about us

Below you will find reviews and testimonials from current and former MP USA students and their parents in Ogden, UT.


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com.
We hope that your experience on our website is friendly and easy to use.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, offering great customer service and in our online reputation.






Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave MP USA a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

Something special about Merpati Putih

My odyssey began when I was 53. I had an opportunity to meet several blind people from Indonesia that practiced Merpati Putih and Vibravision. One of the gentlemen was able to tell me what color of shirt I had on and that a photograph he was shown was a blond female. I realized that there Continue Reading

Ron Voorhies Merpati putih instructor Vibravision® December 20, 2019

The highest level of professionalism and approachability

Everyone here has the highest level of professionalism and approachability which is very rare in any business setting these days.

Adam Brandley Founder, Independent Stock Market (ISM), Executive Producer of the America's Real Deal TV show Vibravision® December 20, 2019

the Jedi Temple you’ve been hoping for

MPUSA is amazing. Everyone is supportive and friendly. The training value is unparalleled. The energy training is something I have wanted for years but never found anywhere else. I have trained with other martial arts and nothing I’ve done compares to MPUSA. This is the Jedi Temple you’ve been hoping for. MP USA will help Continue Reading

Joseph Petersen Captain, US ARMY MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program December 20, 2019

Amazing, life-changing programs!

MP USA has amazing, life-changing programs! I started a year ago with the Wealth of Health program, and three months ago decided to start the Athletic Adventure program as well. It is challenging as well as very rewarding! I have experienced some incredible results such as increased muscle strength and toning, increased self-motivation, improved self-esteem, Continue Reading

Georgia Bair MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program December 20, 2019

I’m so glad I found this place!

I’m so glad I found this place! The owners are two of the most amazing people you’ll ever meet. The Adult Martial Arts program has been a lot of fun and an amazing challenge. The meditation methods and breathing techniques they teach here have also been a game-changer for me. I would recommend these guys Continue Reading

Dr. Ben Christiansen, DDS MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program December 20, 2019

I highly recommend MP USA to anyone who is looking into this art and this school.

More obedient and disciplined kids. Calm and peaceful husband. Who said you can’t buy happiness? In all seriousness, MP has been an important part of our lives for many many years. The mindset and character-building principles are invaluable and the martial arts skills are second to none. I highly recommend MP USA to anyone who Continue Reading

Marguerite Smoot MP USA Family Martial Arts December 20, 2019

MP USA is awesome!

MP USA is awesome! Mas Mike, Mas Nate, and everyone, there are so encouraging and are great teachers. The balance between learning the movements and character development is perfect and I’m already seeing an impact with my son. He’s becoming more confident, doing chores at home without me even having to ask, and having a Continue Reading

Bonie Rivas MP USA Family Martial Arts December 20, 2019

Engage the adventure!

For more than 3 years, I have watched this highly dedicated group of professional Martial Arts Instructors perform their work with consistency and dedication. The instruction is personally oriented, the classes are all well-organized and challenging. In fact, the challenges increase as one’s ability to master preliminary material increases. But the material is what makes Continue Reading

Chris Harris MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program December 20, 2019

Valuable Life and Self-Defense lessons!

Thank you for being part of our village! You helped our children understand hard work, dedication, patience, and respect. Some of their best nights came on test night. I am saddened we moved and no longer have them exposed to these valuable life and self-defense lessons. MP!

Wade Muehlhof MP USA Family Martial Arts December 19, 2019

MP USA is absolutely amazing!

MP USA is absolutely amazing! It has changed my life and taught me things I never thought possible. You will be in the best shape of your life, physically, mentally, and spiritually if you work hard at it. The instructors are amazing and love what they do. You will not be disappointed!

Hallie Dougherty MP USA Instructor MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program December 19, 2019

I have new sight all the time!

My name is Nicole Brumm Coyle and I went blind about 4 years ago. I started Vibravision training after the loss of my vision and I am so glad I found it! I was very sad until I found Vibravision. I have new sight all the time. I love my life and hope to help Continue Reading

Nicole Brumm Coyle Vibravision® December 19, 2019

It has changed my life for good

“I am 64. After doing MP for several months, I ski like I was 30 again. I jump out of bed in the morning. I feel like one of those people in the movie Cocoon who found the fountain of youth. After seeing how calm I have become, my wife has started. My stamina and Continue Reading

Steven Sanders MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program and Wealth of Health December 19, 2019

Better stomach muscle tone

I’ve been attending and practicing Wealth of Health since October 2018. I am 57 and hadn’t been exercising for a very long time. I had abdominal surgery and the scar was lumpy. Not only have I been able to develop stomach muscle tone but the stretching has actually flattened out most of the scar! – Continue Reading

Laura Jackman Wealth of Health Program December 19, 2019

Thank you MP USA!

I have been a full-contact competitive Jouster for over 20 years, and have developed significant Ligament, and Tendon damage to my right arm. For over 10 years, I could not straighten my arm for more than 30 degrees. Dr’s told me there was nothing they could do. Now after just 9 months of this program, Continue Reading

DJ Coburger Wealth of Health Program December 19, 2019

Life Changing!

Words can’t even begin to explain the impact that I have found here at MP USA. I am POWERFUL in more ways than I had ever imagined, And All This, I COULD NOT have written this prior to Mp USA. Through their methods of MEDITATION and ENERGY BUILDING, has brought AWARENESS to areas of my Continue Reading

Levi Lieske MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program December 19, 2019

Vibravision® is truly amazing!

The Vibravision Foundation and MP USA has given me a new perspective on blindness. After my first Vibravision event I was able to find my cane without having to use my nonvisual skills. After over twenty years of being totally blind, I am now able to use this technique to accurately find objects and navigate Continue Reading

Mike “The Blind Tiger” Armstrong, World-renowned blind adventurer and motivational speaker World-famous blind adventurer and motivational speaker Vibravision® November 18, 2019

It’s been a fantastic experience

Hi, my name is Dr. Jeff Wright. I own a medical practice, in Utah. I have been practicing for 15 years. I have a daughter that is going blind. She is completely blind in one eye and has about 30% visual field in the other eye. I came to check out Vibravision to see if Continue Reading

Dr. Jeff Wright NMD President, Utah Association of Naturopathic Physicians Vibravision® November 18, 2019

I’ve been blown away

My name is Dr. Lawrence Wang. I’m an optometrist at Centennial Family Eye Care in Las Vegas, Nevada. I’ve been an optometrist and clinician and scientist for the last 30 years. I took a leap of faith this week to come attend the Vibravision Immersion Camp, and I’ve been blown away. These guys are amazing, Continue Reading

Dr. Lawrence Wang OD Optometrist, Centennial Family Eye Care Vibravision® November 18, 2019

A new revolution with blindness

Recently I was able to travel to Ogden, UT. There I was able to bring my scientific equipment and map the brains of some amazing people and my jaw was on the floor. We are truly in a new revolution with blindness, with people who want to increase to a higher level of consciousness so Continue Reading

Dr. Jeffrey L. Fannin PhD World-renowned Neuroscientist and foremost expert on 3D brain mapping Vibravision® November 18, 2019

Best Choice

My daughter has been going to MP for 2.5 years now. To see how she has grown into a more confident and independent kid is amazing. To watch an extremely shy 6 year old turn into a kid who runs up and ask other students if they need help practicing is awe inspiring for me. Continue Reading

Alisha Bowman MP USA Family Martial Arts May 4, 2017

Hands down, AMAZING

There is no other way to explain the feeling you get by walking into the school, but just LOVE. This place and group of people who run this school just radiate love, “compassion, guidance, and understanding. They have something special here. It’s like nothing you’ll experience anywhere else. I am so happy I joined this Continue Reading

Diane Whitehead MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program and Wealth of Health February 4, 2015

Highly Recommend

I Love going to MP USA and Vibravision®. I highly recommend it to everyone! It’s fun. It gives me energy, a good work out, positive environment, and time for myself. I always leave class feeling better than when I walked in, ALWAYS! It’s also a great place for individuals and families to get all those Continue Reading

Anita C. Smith Wealth of Health and Vibravision® Programs February 4, 2015

Phenomenal

The martial arts classes are phenomenal. It has assisted me in my revamping my life. So much of what I’ve learned through this school has been priceless. The owners/chief instructors, and other lead instructors are very caring, yet push you to your limit so that you can improve your abilities and how you approach/handle life’s Continue Reading

Ayiana Soulcial MP USA Adult Martial Arts Program February 4, 2015

MP USA Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in Ogden, UT. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today