MP USA Remote classes for your Mind, Body, & Spirit are now open!

June Recharge Calendar

Join our M-B-S REMOTE RECHARGE Facebook group for the most up-to-date announcements regarding ONLINE TRAINING! Before you attend one of our LIVE trainings, we have a great video that will help you be fully prepared to learn as much as possible when you do attend your first LIVE. You can view it right here on our YouTube channel. Set aside 50 minutes, get your workout clothes on, make sure you’re hydrated, have some space to work out, and get ready to level-up the sensations in your mind and body!

FREE Energy Intro Class – Try it Now

 

Click on the date to get your ticket for one of our upcoming fitness classes. Only $20!

June Recharge Calendar

Recharge: Balance – A balanced workout, spending equal time on your Mind, Body, and Spirit!

Tue., June 2 @ 6:30 p.m., MDT
Sat., June 6  @ 9:00 a.m., MDT
Sat., June 13 @ 9:00 a.m., MDT
Sat., June 13 @ 1:00 p.m., MDT
Tue., June 16 @ 6:30 p.m., MDT
Sat., June 20 @ 9:00 a.m., MDT
Tue., June 23 @ 6:30 p.m., MDT
Sat., June 27 @ 1:00 p.m., MDT
Recharge: Mind – Get your heart pumping then explore and expand your electrical awareness!

Sat., May 30 @ 9:00 a.m., MDT

Sat., June 6 @ 1:00 p.m., MDT

Tue., June 30 @ 6:30 p.m., MDT

Recharge: Body – Focus on your Body with a longer Tabata-style workout with stretching then spread that energy!

Sat., May 30 @ 1:00 p.m., MDT

Fri., June 19 @ 1:00 p.m., MDT

Sat., June 27 @ 9:00 a.m., MDT

 

Recharge: Spirit -Exercise your body and feel its electricity then spend dig deep into the guided meditation!

Fri., June 5 @ 1:00 p.m., MDT

Sat., June 20 @ 1:oo p.m., MDT